The Auld Alliance

Scottish Pub - Paris

Sports on our screens

Sunday 26 Mar 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 18:00 England vs Lithuania
  • 20:45 Scotland vs Slovenia

Sunday 26 Mar 2017

  RUGBY
  • 21:00 Stade Français vs Toulon

Tuesday 28 Mar 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 21:00 France vs Espagne

Wednesday 29 Mar 2017

  TENNIS
  • 16:00 Miami vs Quarts de Finale
  • 21:00 Miami vs Quarts de Finale

Thursday 30 Mar 2017

  TENNIS
  • 19:00 Miami vs 1ère demi-finale

Friday 31 Mar 2017

  RUGBY
  • 21:00 Edinburgh Gunners vs La Rochelle

Saturday 1 Apr 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 13:30 Liverpool vs Everton
  • 20:45 Malaga vs Atletico Madrid

Saturday 1 Apr 2017

  RUGBY
  • 16:00 Leinster vs London Wasps
  • 18:45 Munster vs Toulouse

Sunday 2 Apr 2017

  RUGBY
  • 14:00 Saracens vs Glasgow Warriors
  • 16:15 Clermont Auvergne vs Toulon
  • 18:45 Ospreys vs Stade Français

Sunday 2 Apr 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 14:30 Swansea City vs Middlesbrough
  • 17:00 Arsenal vs Manchester City

Monday 3 Apr 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 20:45 Inter Milan vs Sampdoria Gênes

Tuesday 4 Apr 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 21:00 Manchester United vs Everton
  • 21:00 Monaco vs Lille

Wednesday 5 Apr 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 19:30 FC Barcelone vs Sevilla
  • 20:45 Chelsea vs Manchester City

Saturday 8 Apr 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 13:30 Tottenham Hotspur vs Watford
  • 16:15 Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid
  • 18:30 Bayern Munich vs B. Dortmund
  • 18:30 Bournemouth vs Chelsea

Saturday 8 Apr 2017

  RUGBY
  • 18:30 Bayonne vs Stade Français